AANS Nominating Committee Members since 1990

```
Abosch, Aviva, Member (2015-2017)
Adelson, P. David, Member (2014-2016)
Arthur, Adam S., Member (2022- 2024)
Asher, Anthony L., Chair – Past President (2024-2025) Member - President-Elect (2022-2023)
Bagan, Merwyn, Chair - Past President (1993-1994), Member - President-Elect (1991-1992)
Barbaro, Nicholas, M., Member (2006-2008)
Barker, Frederick, G., Member (2020-2022)
Batjer, H. Hunt, Chair - Past President (2016-2017), Member - President-Elect (2014-2015)
Bean, James, R., Chair - Past President (2009-2010), Member - President-Elect (2007-2008), Member (1999-
       2001)
Benzil, Deborah, L., Member (2008-2010)
Berger, Mitchel, S., Chair - Past President (2013-2014), Member - President-Elect (2011-2012)
Bingaman, William, E., Member (2012-2014)
Bisson, Erica F., Member (2024-2026)
Bloomgarden, Gary, M., Member (2005-2007)
Boop, Frederick, A., Chair - Past President (2017-2018), Member - President-Elect (2015-2016)
Burchiel, Kim, J., Member (2005-2007)
Bydon, Mohamad, Member (2023-2025)
Camins, Martin, B., Member (2003-2005)
Chen, Jefferson, W., Member (1999-2000)
Cheng, Joseph, S., Member (2013-2015)
Chiocca, E., Antonio, Member (2015-2017)
Cohen-Gadol, Aaron, A., Member (2015-2017)
Connolly, E. Sander, Member – President-Elect (2024-2025), Member (2009-2011)
Couldwell, William, T., Chair - Past President (2014-2015), Member - President-Elect (2012-2013), Member
       (1999-2001)
Davis, John, D., Member (2018-2020)
Dunsker, Stewart, B., Chair - Past President
Dunsker, Stewart, B., Member - President-Elect
Eisenberg, Howard, M., Member (2001-2003)
Ellenbogen, Richard, G., Member (2010-2012)
Florin, Robert, E., Member (1996-1997)
Ganju, Aruna, Member (2017-2019)
Giannotta, Steven, L., Member (1996-1998)
Grande, Andrew W., Member (2024-2026)
Grossman, Robert, G., Member (1993-1996)
Grubb, Robert, L., Member (2001-2003)
Haid, Regis, W., Chair - Past President (2014-2015), President-Elect (2020-2021)
Harbaugh, Robert, E., Chair - Past President (2015-2016), Member - President-Elect (2013-2014), Member
       (2002-2004)
Harris, Odette, A., Member (2023-2025)
Harsh, Griffith, R., Member (2011-2013)
Heary, Robert, F., Member (2011-2013)
Heilman, Carl, B., Member (2007-2009)
Heros, Roberto, C., Chair - Past President (2003-2004), Member - President-Elect (2001-2002)
Hoff, Julian, T., Chair - Past President (1994-1995), Member - President-Elect (1992-1993)
Holloway, Kathryn, Lois, Member (2009-20110
Kelly, Patrick, J., Member (1996-1997)
Kelly, David, L., Chair - Past President (1991-1992), Member - President-Elect (1989-1990)
Knightly, John, Joseph, Member (2017-2019)
Kusske, John, A., Member (1995-1996)
Laws, Edward, R., Chair - Past President (1998-1999), Member - President-Elect (1996-1997)
```

Leibrock, Lyal, G., Member 2003-2005) Liau, Linda, M., Member (2016-2018)

```
Linskey, Mark, E., Member (2018-2020)
```

Loftus, Christopher, M., Member (2001-2003)

Markert, James, M., Member (2013-2015)

Mayberg, Marc, R., Member (2000-2002)

McCormick, Paul, C., Chair - Past President (2012-2013), Member - President-Elect (2010-2011)

Morcos, Jacques, J., Member (2012-2014), President-Elect (2023-2024)

Mummaneni, Praveen V., Member (2022-2024)

Muraszko, Karin, M., Member (2011-2013)

Nanda, Anil, Member (2008-2010)

Nelson, Paul, B., Member (2004-2006)

Oldfield, Edward, H., Member (2005-2007)

Pannullo, Susan, C., Member (2013-2015)

Pelofsky, Stan, Chair - Past President (2002-2003), Member - President-Elect (2000-2001)

Piepgras, David, George, Member (1995-1997, 2002-2004)

Pilitsis, Julie G., Member (2021-2023)

Popp, A. John, Chair - Past President (2004-2005), Member - President-Elect (2002-2003)

Quest, Donald, O., Chair - Past President (2007-2008), Member - President-Elect (2005-2006)

Ratcheson, Robert, A., Chair - Past President (2005-2006), Member - President-Elect (2003-2004)

Ratliff, John K. Member (2019–2021)

Rhoton, Albert, L., Chair - Past President (1990-1991), Member - President-Elect (1988-1989)

Rich, J. Charles, Chair - Past President (1997-1998), Member - President-Elect (1995-1996), Member (1989-1990)

Robertson, Jon, H., Chair - Past President (2008-2009), Member - President-Elect (2006-2007)

Robertson, James, Thomas, Chair - Past President (1992-1993), Member - President-Elect (1990-1991)

Rosenow, Joshua, M., Member (2017-2019)

Roski, Richard, Arthur, Member (1999-2001)

Rutka, James, T., Chair - Past President (2011-2012), Member - President-Elect (2009-2010)

Schulder, Michael, Member (2016-2018)

Schwetschenau, P. Robert, Member (2004-2006)

Seljeskog, Edward, L., Chair - Past President (1995-1996), Member - President-Elect (1993-1994)

Selman, Warren, R., Member (1999-2001)

Selman Rossi, Jose, M., Member (1999-2000)

Shaffrey, Christopher, I., Member - President-Elect (2018-2019), Chair - Past President (2019-2020)

Shaffrey, Mark, E., Member (2019-2021)

Smith, Kenneth, R., Member (1991-1994)

Sonntag, Volker, K. H., Member (1995-1996)

Spencer, Dennis, D., Member (2003-2005)

Stein, Bennett, M., Member (1992-1995)

Steinmetz, Michael, Patrick, Member (2020-2022)

Story, Jim, L., Member (1990-1993)

Stroink, Ann, R., Member (2014-2016), Member – President Elect (2020-2021), Chair – Past President (2023-2024)

Thompson, B. Gregory, Member (2009-2011)

Timmons, Shelly, D., Member – Past President (2019-2020), President-Elect (2017-2018), Member (2010-2012)

Tindall, George, T., Chair - Past President (1989-1990)

Tippett, Troy, M., Chair - Past President (2010-2011), Member - President-Elect (2008-2009), Member (2000-2002)

Tolchin, Sidney, Chair - Past President (1996-1997), Member - President-Elect (1994-1995)

Travis, Russell, L., Chair - Past President (1999-2000), Member - President-Elect1997-1998), Member (1989-1992)

Tumialan, Luis Manuel, (Member (2021-2023)

Valadka, Alex, B., Chair - Past President (2018-2019), Member - President-Elect (2016-2017)

Van Der Veer, Craig, Andrew, Member (2006-2008)

Weiss, Martin, H., Chair - Past President (2000-2001), Member - President-Elect (1998-1999)

Welch, Babu, G., Member (2023-2025)

Wilson, John, A., President-Elect (2019-2020), Member (2007-2009), Past President (2020-2021)

Winn, H., Richard, Member (1999-2001)

Wirth, Fremont, P., Chair - Past President (2006-2007), Member - President-Elect (2004-2005), Member (1994-1997)

Wohns, Richard, N., Member (2007-2009)

Wolfe, Stacey, C., Member (2019-2021)

Zervas, Nicholas, T., Member (1989-1991

Zipfel, Gregory G., (2021-2023)

Zusman, Edie, E., Member (1999-2000)