

## NOTICE TO AANS VOTING MEMBERS

## Nominations for the 2025 Election

Having fulfilled the requirements set forth in the AANS Bylaws, Article VII, Sections 1 and 2, the Nominating Committee has selected a Slate of Nominees for those Officers, Directors-at-large and Nominating Committee members scheduled for election at the Annual Business Meeting to be convened in April 2025.

President-elect:	E. Antonio Chiocca, MD, PhD, FAANS
Vice President:	Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD, FAANS
Treasurer:	Joseph S. Cheng, MD, MS, FAANS
Directors-At-Large:	Linda M. Liau, MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS Michael Y. Wang, MD, MBA, FAANS
For Nominating Committee Members (Two-year terms):	William W. Ashley, Jr., MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS Judy Huang, MD, FAANS Eric A. Potts, MD, FAANS

Article VII, Section 2, paragraph four of the AANS Bylaws provides that additional nominations for these positions may be made only in writing by the voting membership. Such nominations shall be submitted to the Secretary of the Association not less than sixty (60) days prior to the Annual Business Meeting and shall require the signatures of not less than twenty (20) voting members of the AANS, as well as the written consent of the nominees.